42. Same old, Same old

Damn, I’ve been dead busy with playing fancy dressing and drinking (for the live action of the film, obviously – well mainly) that I forgot to post last week!

Anyway there is much more black on the character now, and shading takes twice longer… If you want to start a 2d film, hand drawn, here’s an advice, make everything white! Damn that black T-Shirt is killing me.

So you can forgive me, here’s a little GIF, the walking drunk (it’s not the shot that caused me lots of pain):

Walking

Leave a Reply

